Jody Watley: Larger Than Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-6276

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Real Love
  2. Friends
  3. Everything
  4. What 'Cha Gonna Do For Me
  5. L.O.V.E.R.
  6. For Love's Sake
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Precious Love
  9. Something New
  10. Once You Leave
  11. Come Into My Life
  12. Only You
  13. Real Love (Extended Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!