Joe McBride: A Gift For Tomorrow: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heads Up International Ltd.

Catalog: HUCD 3025

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. An Evening In Dallas
  2. Secrets
  3. Never Be Lonely
  4. Walking In Rhythm
  5. A Gift For Tomorrow
  6. Messenger
  7. Dejá Vu
  8. World To Me
  9. Everybody Needs Love
  10. Reunion
  11. You've Got A Friend


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!