Johnny Gill: Johnny Gill: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: MOTD-6288

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rub You The Right Way
  2. Fairweather Friend
  3. Wrap My Body Tight
  4. Feels So Much Better
  5. Never Know Love
  6. My, My, My
  7. Lady Dujour
  8. Just Another Lonely Night
  9. Giving My All To You
  10. Let's Spend The Night
  11. My, My, My (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!