Joi: The Pendulum Vibe: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records/ERG Records

Catalog: 8 27762 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stand
  2. Freedom
  3. Sunshine & The Rain
  4. I Found My Niche [NOT LISTED ON TRACK LIST]
  5. Find Me
  6. Memories
  7. Fatal Lovesick Journey
  8. Adoramus Te Christe
  9. Narcissa Cutie Pie
  10. I Don't Mind
  11. If We Weren't Who We Were
  12. Freedom (Celebration Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!