Jon B: Bonafide: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Yab Yum Records/550 Music/Epic Records

Catalog: BK 66436

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bonafide
  2. Simple Melody (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
  3. Love Is Candi
  4. Mystery 4 Two
  5. Someone To Love (Feat. Babyface)
  6. Time After Time
  7. Overflow
  8. Pretty Girl
  9. Pants Off
  10. Isn't It Scary
  11. Burning 4 You
  12. Gone Before Light
  13. Love Don't Do


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!