Jr. Walker & The All Stars: Home Comin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 31453-0402-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Come See About Me
  2. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  3. Home Cookin'
  4. Sweet Soul
  5. Hip City - Pt. 1
  6. Hip City - Pt. 2
  7. Sweet Daddy Deacon
  8. Fanny Mae
  9. The Things I Do For You
  10. Baby Ain't You Shame


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!