Junior Reid: Visa: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAS Records/Real Authentic Sound

Catalog: RASCD 3131

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Me Have The View
  2. Mr. Talkabout
  3. Gun Court
  4. Him A Touch It Again
  5. Friend Enemy
  6. Free That Little Tree
  7. It's Not A One Thing (Feat. Gregory Isaacs & Dennis Brown)
  8. Dreadlocks In The White House
  9. No Loafting
  10. Cry Now
  11. Hospital, Cemetery Or Jail
  12. All Fruits Ripe
  13. Youth Man
  14. Dance Nah Keep (Feat. Dennis Brown)
  15. Rasta Present
  16. Cry Now (Feat. Gringo Ranks & Johnny Thermos)
  17. International Year Of The Chalice


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!