Junior Watson: Long Overdue: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Top Records

Catalog: CD BT 1099

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Certainly All
  2. Lonesome Train
  3. Biscuits
  4. Frankie & Johnny
  5. Mojo Boogie
  6. That's What You Do To Me
  7. The Woodpecker
  8. Want Me Some Love
  9. Big Boy
  10. Long Time Baby
  11. Special Lesson #1
  12. Five Long Letters
  13. Cool Evening
  14. I Gotta Go (Back Home)
  15. Jump In My Throat
  16. The Train
  17. Don't Leave Me, Baby (The Easy Livin' Plan)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!