K.M.C. Kru: Gettin' Smooth With It: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Curb Records

Catalog: D2-77457

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990/1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. She's My Cutie
  2. T The Sarge
  3. The Devil Came Up To Michigan
  4. Sittin' Back Coolin'
  5. Sexy, Sexy
  6. Gettin' Smooth With It
  7. Crazy About U
  8. Let's Start Over
  9. Mr. Groove
  10. Hitman


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!