Kenny Drew Jr: Follow The Spirit: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sirocco Jazz Limited

Catalog: SJL 1004

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Serial Blues
  2. Wrap Your Trouble In Dreams
  3. Soldier IN The Rain
  4. The Star Crossed Lovers
  5. All The Things You Are
  6. Your Soft Eyes
  7. The Flame Within
  8. Four In One
  9. Invierno Portena


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!