Kenny Neal: Hoodoo Moon: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alligator Records

Catalog: ALCD 4825

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm A Blues Man
  2. Don't Fix Our Love
  3. Why Should I Stay?
  4. Just One Step
  5. The Real Thing
  6. If Heartaches Were Nickels
  7. Bad Memory
  8. Hoodoo Moon
  9. Believe In Yourself
  10. Carrying The Torch
  11. Money Don't Make The Man
  12. It Hurts Me Too


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!