Kermit Ruffins: The Barbecue Swingers Live: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Basin Street Records

Catalog: BSR 0101-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. Chicken And Dumplings
  3. Interlude
  4. Smokin' With Some Barbecue
  5. St. James Infirmary
  6. Interlude
  7. Just Showin' Off
  8. What Is New Orleans?
  9. Do The Fat Tuesday
  10. Peep This Groove Out
  11. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  12. Do Whatcha Wanna (The Final Chapter)
  13. The Star Spangled Banner


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!