Kevin Davidson & The Voices: Language Of The Millennium: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: New Haven Records

Catalog: 8011

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. War Zone
  3. Since He Changed Me
  4. I Am
  5. Born To Win
  6. Look Up
  7. None Like You
  8. Livin' On Top
  9. I Believe
  10. Thank You (Psalm 124)
  11. All In The Worship


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!