King Sun: Righteous But Ruthless: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Zakia Records/Rush Management/Profile Records

Catalog: PCD-1299

Matrix: 113645-D5-0293-2 DISCTRONIC USA *PCD1299*

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Be Black
  2. The Gods Are Taking Heads (Feat. Poor Righteous Teachers)
  3. Big Shots
  4. Stunts
  5. Undercover Lover
  6. King Sun With The Sword
  7. Pure Energy
  8. Soft Shoe Booty
  9. Universal Flag
  10. Cold New Yorkin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!