KSquad: Realmz Of Da Bushez: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 82617-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Genesis
  2. Haul & Pull It
  3. Hey (Remember Me)
  4. Anger-N-Rage
  5. Fe All De Gyal Dem
  6. Flatlina
  7. Fatal Attraction
  8. Dream On (Stuck En Da Mud)
  9. Old Time Proverbz
  10. Something New
  11. Realmz Of Da Bushez
  12. Da Real
  13. Speakin In Tonguez
  14. Boo-Yah!!


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!