La Toya Jackson/LaToya Jackson: My Special Love: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PolyGram Records

Catalog: CT-1-6328

Year: 1981

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Stay The Night
  2. Fill You Up 
  3. Giving You Up*
  4. Love Songs
  5. I Don't Want You To Go 
  6. Cam Kuchi Kaiai
  7. Summertime With You
  8. Special Love*


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!