Ladae: The Moment: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polydor Records

Catalog: 314 523 040-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Deep Down
  2. My Lady
  3. Be My Luv
  4. I Miss Your Lovin'
  5. Fallin' Back
  6. Moments
  7. So Far Away
  8. Without The Rain
  9. My Mind
  10. Come On Over
  11. Bye Bye


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!