Lafayette Reed: I'm Ready: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Connoisseur Records

Catalog: CR 11001A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Miss My Flight
  2. Sunshine
  3. I Can't Go
  4. I Can Make U Dance
  5. I Love U
  6. He'll Never Be A True Gentleman
  7. Love Jones
  8. Momma
  9. Busted
  10. Wishing
  11. No Stallin'
  12. Suffer No more
  13. Momma (Urban Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!