Larry Hilton: A Change Is Gonna Come: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 31454

Year: 1992

Format:  CD

Track List:


  1. A Change Is Gonna Come
  2. Weary One
  3. Let's Run To Jesus
  4. Spread A Little Love
  5. Paradise
  6. Touch The Hem Of His Garment
  7. It's Gonna Rain
  8. Room At The Cross
  9. In The Midst Of The Storm
  10. Farther Along


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!