Lil Cacie/Cac/Colfax Cac: Underground Hoggin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $599.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: 31156AD-01BR LIL-CACIE 991905-1058D3-1114

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Untouchable
  3. Mob Style
  4. Ride Wit Me
  5. It's All About The Game
  6. Baby Girl
  7. Chronic Break (Interlude)
  8. Who Run This Bitch
  9. A Little Story
  10. Niggaz That Ball
  11. Lyrical Assassins
  12. Underground Hoggin'
  13. Mob Niggaz Ride
  14. Game Plus The Hustle
  15. Still Chiefin' (Interlude)
  16. Somethin' For The Radio
  17. My Fantacy
  18. The Fast Lane
  19. Brought Up In The Game
  20. Shot Outs
  21. Smoke On (Interlude)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!