Lionel Richie: Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: MEAD 162

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Zoomin'
  2. I Hear Your Voice
  3. Touch
  4. Forever
  5. Everytime
  6. Time
  7. To The Rhythm
  8. Stay
  9. That's The Way I Feel
  10. The Closest Thing To Heaven
  11. Someday
  12. Lady


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!