Lisa Keith: Walkin' In The Dark: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Perspective Records

Catalog: 31454 9004-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Isn't Body... It's Soul
  2. Better Than You
  3. Love Is Alive And Well
  4. I'm In Love
  5. Days Like These
  6. Love For All Seasons
  7. World Of Joy
  8. Sunshine Daydreamin'
  9. Closer
  10. Love Me Like You Do
  11. Free As You Wanna Be
  12. True To You
  13. Walkin' In The Sun
  14. Adonai


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!