Little Jimmy King: Something Inside Of Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bullseye Blues

Catalog: CD BB 9537

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Under Pressure
  2. Can't You See What You're Doin' To Me
  3. Something Inside Of Me
  4. Win, Lose Or Draw
  5. Blues Been Good To Me
  6. Strange Brew
  7. Baby, Baby
  8. Shouldn't Have Left Me
  9. Unlovable
  10. Resolution #1
  11. Upside Down And Backwards 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!