Little Milton: Too Much Pain: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Malaco Records

Catalog: MAL 7453 CD

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bad Dream
  2. The Cradle Is Robbin' Me
  3. Still In Love With You
  4. Runway
  5. The Woman I Love
  6. Your Wife Is Cheating On Us
  7. Too Much Pain
  8. Gonna' Start A Rumor
  9. Count The Days


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!