Little Shawn: The Voice In The Mirror: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 97044 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Funky, Funky Rhymes
  2. Hickeys On My Chest
  3. I Made Love (4 Da Very 1st Time)
  4. That Girl
  5. Clap Ya Hands
  6. I Got What U Need
  7. Come Back (2 Me)
  8. I'd Love 2
  9. Say What U Wanna Say
  10. Tanya's Freakin' Me
  11. Yes He Did Leave Da Stage
  12. Why Ya Gotta Act That Way
  13. Keep Ya Distance
  14. Rapper At Close Range


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!