Lonesome Sundown: Been Gone Too Long: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hightone Records

Catalog: HCD 8031

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. They Call Me Sundown
  2. One More Night
  3. Louisiana Lover Man
  4. Dealin' From The Bottom Of The Deck
  5. Midnight Blues Again
  6. Just Got To Know 
  7. Black Cat Bone
  8. I Betcha
  9. You Don't Miss Your Water
  10. If You Ain't Been To Houston
  11. This Is The Blues


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!