Louis Armstrong: What A Wonderful World- The Elisabethville Concert: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Milan Entertainment 

Catalog: 7313835686-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  2. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  3. Tiger Rag
  4. Now You Have Jazz
  5. High Society Calypso
  6. Ole Miss
  7. Perdido
  8. St. Louis Blues
  9. I Love You So
  10. When The Saints (Come Marching In)
  11. What A Wonderful World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!