Lt. Stitchie/Lieutenant Stitchie: Rude Boy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82479-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jamaican Addiction
  2. The Cab
  3. Can U Read My Mind?
  4. The Prescription
  5. Mr. Good Stuff
  6. 21 Governor Salute
  7. Rude Boy Chat
  8. Ton Load A Fat
  9. Rough Rider
  10. Nurse Me
  11. (I Need) Sexual Healing
  12. Tug And War
  13. Bad Like Yaws


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!