Luke: I Got Shit On My Mind: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Luke Records

Catalog: XR 118-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Wanna Rock
  2. Fakin' Like Gangsters
  3. Cisco
  4. I Ain't Bullshittin' Part IV
  5. Pussy Ass Kid And Hoe Ass Play
  6. Menage A Trois
  7. Ain't That A Bitch Part I
  8. Breakdown
  9. Head Head And More Head
  10. Sonia
  11. You And Me
  12. One Black And A Bunch Of Dirty White Boys
  13. Ain't That A Bitch Part II
  14. Megamix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!