M.C. Shy-D/MC Shy D: Don't Sweat Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Benz Records/On Top Records

Catalog: 9003

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Am Back
  2. Don't Sweat Me
  3. Got It Good
  4. You Are Everything
  5. Groove
  6. Whats All This About
  7. I Can Make You Dance
  8. Work It
  9. G.T.F.O.M.F.B.


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!