Madlib: The Beat Konducta Vol. 1-2: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Stone Throw Records

Catalog: STH2133

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2006

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Comeback (Madlib)
  2. The Payback (Gotta)
  3. Face The Sun (Africa)
  4. Open (Space)
  5. Tape Hiss (Dirty)
  6. Sir Bang (Bounce)
  7. Third Ear (More)
  8. Stax (Strings)
  9. Electric Company (Voltage-Watts)
  10. Left On Silverlake (Ride)
  11. Painted Pictures (Art)
  12. Gold Jungle (Tribe)
  13. Offbeat (Groove)
  14. Pyramids (Change)
  15. Eternal Broadcaster (Authentic)
  16. Spanish Bells (High Dreams)
  17. The Rock (Humps)
  18. Box Top (Cardboard Dues)
  19. West Zone (Coastin)
  20. Filthy (Untouched)
  21. Friends (Foes)
  22. Toe Fat (Ghettozone)
  23. Money Hugger (Gold Diggin)
  24. The Comeup (Come Down)
  25. Two Timer (The Pimp)
  26. Chopstyle (Suey Blast)
  27. Black Mozart (Opus II)
  28. Understanding (Comprehension)
  29. Snake Charmer (Heads Up)
  30. Old Age (Youngblood)
  31. Fukwitus (The Eights)
  32. African Walk (Zamunda)
  33. Whutkanido (Can Do It)
  34. The Forest (Greens)
  35. Outerlimit (Space Ho)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!