Mafiosos: Fo Tha Money: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Deadeye Records

Catalog: DER 0211-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Message
  2. Ready Fa Danger
  3. They Can't Fade Us!
  4. The Way We Live
  5. Chillin In The Game
  6. Flossin
  7. Beefy Thangs
  8. Fo Tha Money (Radio)
  9. Levels Of The Game
  10. Dark Day In The Town
  11. (Bonus Track) Fo Tha Money (Street)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!