Master P: Ghetto D: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: No Limit Records/Priority Records

Catalog: P2 50659

Matrix: 049925065923 MASTERED BY EMI MFG.

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ghetto D
  2. Let's Get 'Em
  3. I Miss My Homies
  4. We Riders
  5. Throw 'Em Up
  6. Tryin 2 Do Something
  7. Plan B
  8. Weed & Money
  9. Captain Kirk
  10. Stop Hatin
  11. Eyes On Your Enemies
  12. Make Say Ugh
  13. Going Through Somethangs
  14. Only Time Will Tell
  15. After Dollars, No Cents
  16. Gangstas Need Love
  17. Pass Me Da Green
  18. Come And Get Some
  19. Burbons And Lacs


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!