Me-2-U: Me-2-U: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records

Catalog: 07863 66266-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Alone Wit U
  2. Want U Back
  3. All Night
  4. I Love
  5. Use Me
  6. Me 2 U
  7. Nex To Me
  8. I Miss U 
  9. Raindrops
  10. Goodbye Girl


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!