Mia X: Unlady Like: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: No Limit Records/Priority Records

Catalog: P2 50705

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Don't Wanna Go 2 War
  2. The Party Don't Stop
  3. I Pitty U
  4. Who Got Tha Clout
  5. Ain't 2 Be Played Wit
  6. Unlady Like
  7. Intro
  8. I'll Take Ya Man '97
  9. Let's Get It Straight
  10. 4Ever TRU
  11. Bring Da Drama
  12. All N's
  13. Mama's Family
  14. I Don't Know Why
  15. Hoodlum Poetry
  16. Rainy Dayz
  17. Mommie's Angels
  18. You & Me
  19. RIP Jill
  20. Thank You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!