Michael W. Smith: I'll Lead You Home: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Reunion Records

Catalog: 701 0106 72x 08068 83953 2

Year: 1995


Track List:


  1. Cry For Love
  2. Breakdown 
  3. A It Is In Heaven
  4. Straight To The Heart
  5. Someday
  6. I'll Be Around
  7. I'll Lead You Home
  8. The Other Side Of Me
  9. Breathe In Me
  10. Angels Unaware
  11. Calling Heaven 
  12. A Little Stronger Everyday 
  13. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  14. Im Waiting For You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!