Mid West Mafia: 93102 Hellrose: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Stay True Records

Catalog: STR-10642

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Palmtrees (Feat. Seana Gaines "EL")
  2. #@!&%
  3. 93rd High Rollers (Feat. Graveyard Shift & Jamaican Glenn)
  4. Stay True (Feat. Kim Butler)
  5. Where You Come From


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!