Mobo Click: Brand New Funk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mobo Records

Catalog: MOBO JOE-21

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Brand New Funk (Death)
  3. Ya (Lil' Goldie)
  4. Foolishness (Lil' Goldie)
  5. Tru Nigga (Lil' Goldie)
  6. A Lil Somthing Somthing (Lil' Goldie)
  7. I Told Ya "Straight Soldier" (Lil' Goldie)
  8. True Playa (Lil' One)
  9. Soldier (Big Neub)
  10. Big Daddy (Big Neub)
  11. Put Them Guns Up (Death)
  12. Commercial
  13. Mobo Blunts (Mobo Joe)
  14. Prelude
  15. Crome To Yo Dome (Dog House Posse)
  16. Hustler (Dog House Posse)
  17. Murder Tales (Dog House Posse)
  18. I Ain't Done Shit (Ricky B. & Mannie Boo)
  19. Massacre (Naheem)
  20. Buck Buck (Naheem)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!