Manic Street Preacher: Gold Against The Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records 

Catalog: CK 57386

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sleepflower
  2. From Despair To Where
  3. Scream To A Sigh
  4. Yourself
  5. Life Becoming A Landslide
  6. Drug Drug Druggy
  7. Roses In The Hospital 
  8. Nostalgic Pushead
  9. Symphony Of Tourette
  10. Gold Against The Soul


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!