Mary Wells: The Ultimate Collection: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530589-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bye Bye Baby
  2. I Don't Want To Take A Chance
  3. Strange Love
  4. The One Who Really Loves You
  5. You Beat Me To The Punch
  6. Old Love (Let's Try Again)
  7. Two Lovers
  8. Operator
  9. Laughing Boy
  10. Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
  11. Goodbye And Good Luck
  12. Your Old Stand By
  13. What Love Has Joined Together
  14. You Lost The Sweetest Boy
  15. What's Easy For Two Is So Hard For One
  16. My Guy
  17. Oh Little Boy (What Did You Do To Me)
  18. Once Upon A Time (Duet With Marvin Gaye)
  19. What's The Matter With You Baby (Duet With Marvin Gaye)
  20. Whisper You Love Me Boy
  21. I'll Be Available
  22. When I'm Gone
  23. Use Your Head
  24. Never, Never Leave Me
  25. Dear Lover 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!