NBG: New Breed Of Gangstaz: The City That Killz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $134.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Infinity Records

Catalog: 1510

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Fuze Is Lit (Feat. Chilee Powdah)
  2. Takin Em Down (Feat. C.I.N. & Q.O.D.)
  3. Spit
  4. 80 & Over
  5. Interview
  6. Gangsta Lies
  7. Dark Path
  8. Killabitch
  9. New Breed Of Funk
  10. Livin In My Rearview
  11. City Of Richmond (Feat. Chilee Powdah)
  12. Who Really Cares
  13. Shots
  14. 80 And Over (Summer Remix)
  15. New Breed Of Funk (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!