Nipsey Hussle: Victory Lap: Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Description: Here's your chance to own this "Limited Edition Gold Vinyl" version of the chart-topping, Grammy nominated and instant classic album called, "Victory Lap". This fantastic album is by the legendary and late Ermias "Nipsey Hussle" Asghedom! This Limited Edition: Gold Vinyl version was only available in the USA for a few hours before selling out!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: All Money In No Money Out/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 653979-1

Year: 2018/2021

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Victory Lap (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
  2. Rap Niggas
  3. Last Time That I Checc'd (Feat. YG)
  4. Young Nigga (Feat. Puff Daddy)
  5. Dedication (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Blue Laces 2
  7. Hussle & Motivate
  8. Status Symbol 3 (Feat. Buddy)
  9. Succa Proof
  10. Keyz 2 The City 2 (Feat. Teeflii)
  11. Grinding All My Life
  12. Million While You Young (Feat. The-Dream)
  13. Loaded Bases (Feat. Ceelo Green)
  14. Real Big (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!