Noel Pointer: Never Lose Your Heart: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cachet Records

Catalog: LC5762

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Drive Time
  2. Back To Paradise
  3. Samoa
  4. Look Of Love
  5. Never Lose Your Heart
  6. Noel's Song
  7. Make It Real
  8. Seasons


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!