• Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JMJ Records (Jam Master Jay Records)/RAL (Rush Associated Labels)/Chaos Records/Columbia Records

Catalog: OK 53302

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. BacDaFucUp
  2. BichAsNiguz
  3. Throw Ya Gunz
  4. Here 'N' Now
  5. Bust Dat Ass
  6. Atak Of Da Bal-Hedz
  7. Da Mad Face Invasion
  8. Blac Vagina Finda
  9. Do Bounca Nigga
  10. Nigga Bridges
  11. Onyx Is Here
  12. Slam
  13. Stik 'N' Muve
  14. BichAsBootLeguz
  15. Shifftee
  16. Phat ('N All Dat)
  17. Da Nex Niguz
  18. GetDaFucOut


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!