Pato Banton: Never Give In: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Primitive Man Recording

Catalog: IRSD-42119

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pato And Roger Come Again
  2. Never Give In
  3. Don't Sniff Coke
  4. Settle Satan
  5. Hello Tosh
  6. Absolute Perfection 
  7. Don't Worry
  8. Handsworth Riot
  9. Gwarn!
  10. Too Much Way
  11. Pato's Opinion
  12. King Step


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!