Pebbles: Straight From My Heart: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-11190

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Club Laid Back (Intro)
  2. Like The Last Time
  3. Are You Ready?
  4. I Can't Help It
  5. You
  6. Happy
  7. Soul Replacement
  8. Club Laid Back (Reprise)
  9. It's Alright 
  10. Show Me
  11. Straight From My Heart
  12. Angel
  13. One More Try
  14. Long Way To Travel
  15. Club Laid Back (Outro)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!