Petula Clark: Ultimate Petula Clark: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Heritage

Catalog: 82876 51038 2

Year: 2003

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Downtown
  2. I Know A Place
  3. You'd Better Come Home
  4. Round Every Corner
  5. You're The One
  6. Call Me
  7. My Love
  8. A Sign Of The Times
  9. I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  10. Who Am I
  11. Color My World
  12. This Is My Song
  13. Don't Sleep In The Subway
  14. The Cat In The Window (The Bird In The Sky)
  15. The Other Mans Grass Is Always Greener
  16. Kiss Me Goodbye
  17. Don't Give Up
  18. Happy Heart
  19. Neon Rainbow
  20. The Song Is Love
  21. I Don't Know How To Love Him/Superstar


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!