Playas Association: Tha Bomb-Bay: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 40 Ounce Records/Swerve Records

Catalog: SR0001-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. You Ride Whitewalls
  3. Why Ask Why?
  4. Nathan But Game
  5. California Lifestyles
  6. In A Real Way (Gettin' Paid)
  7. Tha Potion In Me
  8. Day To Day Basis
  9. Sewin Up The Tracks
  10. Gut Runna Killa
  11. Money Motivated
  12. T-Shirt & Panties
  13. Certified
  14. Parlayin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!