Playya 1000: Reality: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Small Town Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991/2005

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mom Tried
  2. Easy
  3. Smokers
  4. Playya 1000's Groove
  5. Something Funky
  6. Lookin' For a Hero
  7. 40 Hour Front
  8. A Final Message


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!