Pooh-Man: Ain't No Love/Straight From San Quentin State Prison: CD Combo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: In-A-Minute Records

Catalog: INA 8600-2/INA 9400-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994/1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In The Gutter
  2. Gangsta
  3. What The Deuce Look Like
  4. Just Another Drive By
  5. If It's Going Down
  6. Back Breaker
  7. Ain't No Love
  8. Don't Test Yo Pimpin
  9. Let's Ride
  10. Murder Rap
  11. Letters From The Pen
  12. Down Low (Feat. Money B)
  13. Fade My Flow
  14. Street Games
  15. Why I Gotta Be A Bitch (This Track May Or May Not Be On The CD That You Purchase. There's No Way To Tell. Some Copies Have the Bonus Song, While Others Don't)

Track List:


  1. Intro (Feat. Billy Jam)
  2. Sentenced To Five (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
  3. God Forgive Me (Feat. Sneak)
  4. Don't Fuck Wit My Money (Feat. Seagram & Big Mack)
  5. Bad Dreams
  6. Just Another Day (Feat. Hamiski & Iyeshia Johnson)
  7. Mama Used Ta Say (Feat. Iyeshia Johnson)
  8. Day 2 Day Slang (Feat. Country Boyz)
  9. Use Ta Be My Homie!! (Feat. Rappin 4-Tay, Loretta Gooden & Michael LeBlanc)
  10. Baby (Feat. Micheal Le Blanc)
  11. When I Come Home
  12. Herm Outro (Feat. Herm Lewis)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!